Prep Guides

Specific Prep Requirements are the basis of a quality restoration. These standards may assist when you are considering a different restoration type. The measurements contained here will give the parameters of the manufacturers recommendations.

View prep guide

 

Shipping a Case

Crown Works Dental Laboratory pays for shipping both to and from your office. Our shipper of choice is UPS. Please call our office to request a pick-up. If you are shipping on a regular basis we can request preprinted labels for you. We will also provide boxes and shipping supplies.

Shipping instructions

RX Form

Please print this form for use on your trial case, or if you run out of forms. Let us know and we will get a new pad sent out immediately.

View RX form

Related Web Site Links

What's in your Mouth - www.whatsinyourmouth.us

Nobel Biocare - www.nobelbiocare.com


Ivoclar Vivadent - www.ivoclarvivadent.us.com


Brasseler USA - www.brasselerusa.com

Jensen Industries - www.jensenindustries.com

IPS e.max - www.getemax

Insurance Solutions Newsletter - www.dental-ins-solutions.com  

America Smiles - www.americasmiles.com

Roseburg Smiles - www.roseburgsmiles.net

Eugene Smiles - www.eugenesmiles.net

Medford Smiles - www.medfordsmiles.net

 

 
 
 

products & servicesCE coursesdoctors resourcesphotostechnical tipscontactpress releasestestimonialshome

© Crown Works Dental Laboratory, all rights reserved 2004